Our Team


Ana Codarcea

General Manager of Compass Insurance Group, Inc.


Compass Insurance Group, Inc
115 W 55th St, Ste 201
Clarendon Hills IL 60514

Toll Free: (866) 583-7890
Office: (630) 635-3853
FAX: (630) 635-38539

email: acodarcea@compassinsure.com

Dali Savovic

Insurance Agent, also heads the Business Development Operations as a manager


Compass Insurance Group, Inc
115 W 55th St, Ste 201
Clarendon Hills IL 60514

Toll Free: (866) 583-7890
Office: (630) 686-2639
FAX: (630)686-2639

email:
dsavovic@compassinsure.com

Erika Villalobos

Accounting



Compass Insurance Group, Inc

115 W 55th St, Ste 201
Clarendon Hills IL 60514

Toll Free: (866) 583-7890
Office: (630) 686-2543
FAX: (630) 686-2543

email:
evillalobos@compassinsure.com

Chris Malobabic

Administrative Assistant



Compass Insurance Group, Inc
115 W 55th St, Ste 201
Clarendon Hills IL 60514

Toll Free: (866) 583-7890
Office: (630) 796-0726
Office: (630) 796-0726


email:
cmalobabic@compassinsure.com

Viktor Mihajlovik

Sales Representative


Compass Insurance Group, Inc
115 W 55th St, Ste 201
Clarendon Hills IL 60514

Toll Free: (866) 583-7890
FAX: (630) 884-8867
FAX: (630) 884-8867

email:
vmihajlovik@compassinsure.com

Cristina Borzaic

Sales Representative


Compass Insurance Group, Inc
115 W 55th St, Ste 201
Clarendon Hills IL 60514

Toll Free: (866) 583-7890
FAX: (630) 796-7091
FAX: (630) 796-7091

email:
cborziac@compassinsure.com

Irina Velinova

Sales Representative


Compass Insurance Group, Inc
115 W 55th St, Ste 201
Clarendon Hills IL 60514

Toll Free: (866) 583-7890
Office: (630) 806-8748
FAX: (630) 806-6748

email:
ivelinova@compassinsure.com

©2017 Compass Financial Holding Group, LLC.
All rights reserved.